Main Menu


2019 WVCTM Election Results Print

The following individuals were elected to serve a two-year term as officers of WVCTM: Myrtle Holland (Musselman Middle School) as President-Elect; Matthew Campbell (West Virginia University) as College/University Vice President; Adam Fletcher (Bethany College) as Secretary; and Joy Hunt (Birch PreK-6 School) as Member at Large.